my man

I have find the guy how makes me feel different. He isn't like anyone one else, beacuse he understands me even if he don't know that. Feel so fucking good wtih him. I don't wanna lose him not for anything in the whole world. He treat me like a princess and I hope he know that I would lay down and die if he leave me now. He mean everything to me and my life. I'm can not be happier than I'm now. HE MEAN EVERYTHING TO ME. And I mean it.
I would be so fucking useless without him in my life.
I feel so good with him. And hi is worth everything that life has to give.
I don't know what to do with out him. I'll never be the same, never.
I'm so fucking in love with him.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0